Call or text (410) 612-3787 Make A Payment

Belle Hill Self Storage

6 Warner Road, Elkton, MD 21921
Current Customers: 410.620.9900

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amber Dilts
June 30, 2021
I highly recommend this storage facility. It is very clean and well secured. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help with whatever you need. We rented a unit for about 8 months - inside climate controlled and never had any issues ! I wouldn’t use another storage facility again !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility
Pam Eldreth
June 19, 2021
I have been a customer for 3 1/2 years. I recently upgraded from a 5 x 5 climate controlled unit to a 5 x 10 climate controlled unit. The facility is gated and I feel my belongings are secure and I feel safe on the property. The staff are great. There are practical storage tips on the website which I found very helpful when preparing to move in. I highly recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
FB
November 4, 2020
I stored two vehicles at this facility for two months. The staff is very friendly and helpful. My vehicles were safe and I had no problem whatsoever. I definitely will use them again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marilynn Caragliano
August 27, 2020
Great storage units. Harvey and staff were very friendly and helpful. Units were clean, well lit, and safe. I kept my stuff there for a few years and had no issues!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great unit space!
Taylor
June 9, 2020
The employees were SO helpful with all my questions. I would DEFINITELY recommend it. Great people, great place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Well run and clean
Charlie P.
May 16, 2020
I've been here for 15 years. Harvey and staff have always been accomodating, friendly and run a great operation. The facility is convenient, clean, reasonably priced, and safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The space was clean and convenient and accessible.
John C Jester
April 29, 2020
The space was convenient, easily accessible and affordable. Staff were helpful and we would recommend Belle Hill for anyone looking for self storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 29, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Never once had a problem!
Kathryn Beardsley
April 24, 2020
I had a climate controlled unit for 2 and a half years. Never once had a problem with anything. Staff was always very helpful. Was able to easily move things in and out, and always felt my items were secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stacy Quinter
February 12, 2020
great customer service, good prices and clean facility
Write a review