Call or text (410) 612-3787 Make A Payment

Belle Hill Self Storage

6 Warner Road, Elkton, MD 21921
Current Customers: 410.620.9900

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 18 Reviews
5 Stars - 18 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent place! Always friendly and outgoing!
Chriss
August 1, 2022
Excellent! Easy access and great staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely was what i needed
Brian from Elkton
May 31, 2022
During the home buying/moving process i needed a storage space that was close, secure, simple, and gave me peace of mind. Belle Hill Storage was exactly what i was looking for. The move in and move out process was easy and the online automatic billing was convenient. There was lots for us to worry about during our home purchase, but our storage unit was not one of them. thank you Belle Hill Storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellence
Celeste Lofland
May 16, 2022
Process was fast and efficient. Management ensured my registration process was a success! Its a one stop shop.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service and staff just extremely too expensive
alexandria wood
April 2, 2022
The location is convenient and clean. Staff was super helpful and professional. Rented for 2 years without issue. Economy just makes it hard to afford now with the new prices.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Sara Astemborski
January 18, 2022
I have had a unique situation going on and Harvey has helped me at every turn. This place is a great value and the service is the best I've ever had. Thank you guys for all you have done to make this situation easier!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Wayne
January 7, 2022
I used these guys to store a trailer for 6 months. Not a single issue to be had. Place is very clean and well taken care of. Staff are great and very friendly. Would use them again in the future for any storage need without a second thought.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service
Marc Orndorff
November 30, 2021
Harvey does a great job of managing this facility. It's convenient, clean and secure. I had a trailer onsite for several months and never worried about it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely the best place
Lynn L.
October 3, 2021
First time renter and I have been absolutely happy. The unit was so clean, Harvey was so helpful and the location was the absolute best spot for us. They deserve 5 stars
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amber Dilts
June 30, 2021
I highly recommend this storage facility. It is very clean and well secured. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help with whatever you need. We rented a unit for about 8 months - inside climate controlled and never had any issues ! I wouldn’t use another storage facility again !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility
Pam Eldreth
June 19, 2021
I have been a customer for 3 1/2 years. I recently upgraded from a 5 x 5 climate controlled unit to a 5 x 10 climate controlled unit. The facility is gated and I feel my belongings are secure and I feel safe on the property. The staff are great. There are practical storage tips on the website which I found very helpful when preparing to move in. I highly recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
FB
November 4, 2020
I stored two vehicles at this facility for two months. The staff is very friendly and helpful. My vehicles were safe and I had no problem whatsoever. I definitely will use them again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marilynn Caragliano
August 27, 2020
Great storage units. Harvey and staff were very friendly and helpful. Units were clean, well lit, and safe. I kept my stuff there for a few years and had no issues!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great unit space!
Taylor
June 9, 2020
The employees were SO helpful with all my questions. I would DEFINITELY recommend it. Great people, great place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Well run and clean
Charlie P.
May 16, 2020
I've been here for 15 years. Harvey and staff have always been accomodating, friendly and run a great operation. The facility is convenient, clean, reasonably priced, and safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The space was clean and convenient and accessible.
John C Jester
April 29, 2020
The space was convenient, easily accessible and affordable. Staff were helpful and we would recommend Belle Hill for anyone looking for self storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 29, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Never once had a problem!
Kathryn Beardsley
April 24, 2020
I had a climate controlled unit for 2 and a half years. Never once had a problem with anything. Staff was always very helpful. Was able to easily move things in and out, and always felt my items were secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stacy Quinter
February 12, 2020
great customer service, good prices and clean facility
Write a review